Skip to content

Participating Institutions and Directors

2018-2019 Participants

Asbury University – Glen Flanigan
Berea College – James Dreiling
Campbellsville University – Jennifer Tinnell and Corey Bonds
Centre College – Robert Seebacher
Eastern Kentucky University – Andrew Putnam and Timothy Wiggins
Georgetown College – Peter LaRue
Kentucky Wesleyan College – Kevin Callahan
Kentucky State University – Alvin Level
Lindsey Wilson College – Tim Allen
Morehead State University – Wilson Wise and DuWayne Dale
Murray State University – Trae Blanco and John Fannin
Northern Kentucky University – Brant Karrick and Danielle Todd
Pikeville University – Michael Phillips
Thomas More College – Randy Webb
Transylvania University – Ben Hawkins
Union College – David McCullough
University of the Cumberlands – Steven Sudduth
University of Kentucky – Cody Birdwell, George Boulden and Dana Biggs
University of Louisville – Fred Speck, Amy Acklin and Jason Cumberledge
Western Kentucky University – Gary Schallert, Allen Kennedy and Doug Harris


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: